“Magi Mall Sale” 15% Off Now thru Friday

GOTM COVER FINAL100aThe window to have online gifts delivered in time for Christmas is closing fast. Fortunately, we’ve got the fantasy /horror /sci-fi loving readers on your list taken care of with GIFTS OF THE MAGI: A SPECULATIVE HOLIDAY COLLECTION.

Now’s the perfect time to order, as we’ve just launched the Magi Mall Sale:

When you order the paperback thru Createspace and use the coupon code at checkout, you get 15$% OFF, now thru Friday! As always, all proceeds benefit Indy Reads Books.

Coupon Code: NLFSFAEC Code effective now; expires Saturday, Dec. 13.

Copy the code above and order from this link. (Don’t forget to paste the code in the “Promotion Code” field before your finalize your order : https://www.createspace.com/5059889

Thanks for your support. The authors and editors of GIFTS OF THE MAGI wish you a very Merry Christmas.

Advertisements

About R.J. Sullivan

R.J. Sullivan’s latest book, Commanding the Red Lotus, is a novel-length collection of three space opera tales in the tradition of Andre Norton and Gene Roddenberry. His novel Haunting Blue is an edgy paranormal thriller and the first book of the adventures of punk girl Fiona “Blue” Shaefer and her boyfriend Chip Farren. Seventh Star Press also released Haunting Obsession, a Rebecca Burton Novella, and Virtual Blue, the second part of Fiona’s tale. R.J.’s short stories have been featured in such acclaimed collections as Dark Faith Invocations by Apex Books and Vampires Don’t Sparkle. R.J. co-hosts the Two Towers Talk Show YouTube program with John F. Allen. He resides with his family in Heartland Crossing, Indiana. He drinks regularly from a Little Mermaid coffee mug and is man enough to admit it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “Magi Mall Sale” 15% Off Now thru Friday

  1. Pingback: “Magi Mall Sale” on Gifts of the Magi | R.J. Sullivan Fiction

  2. Pingback: “Magi Mall Sale” on Gifts of the Magi | E. Chris Garrison

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s