Click on an author’s image and learn more about them!

John F. Allen

John F. Allen’s debut novel, The God Killers is an urban fantasy, action adventure, the first in a series. It was published in the summer of 2013 by Seventh Star Press.
John has written dozens of short stories, some have been featured in such acclaimed anthologies as: Thunder on the Battlefield: Vol. 1 by Seventh Star Press, In the Bloodstream by Mocha Memoirs and soon to be featured in Singularity by New Babel Press.
His latest project is a series of novellas featuring Knight Ranger, a character who made his debut in The God Killers!
John currently resides in Indianapolis, Indiana with his wife, son and daughter.

Matthew Barron

Eric GarrisonE. Chris Garrison is active in the writing community in Indianapolis, Indiana. He lives in the Circle City with his wife, step-daughter and a cabal of cats. He also enjoys gaming, home brewing beer, and finding innovative uses for duct tape. His stories vary from science fiction to supernatural fantasies and dark fairy tales. Eric’s novels are published through Seventh Star Press and Hydra Publications.

Bill Larson

Bill Larson

Crystal Lefler

Crystal Lefler

Benton Moore

Annie Morgan grew up surrounded by military men, so it’s no wonder she likes to feature them in her writing. There is just something about those self-assured alpha males, and the equally strong women who can walk beside them that makes for a wonderful story. Their influence was a big part of her decision to serve as a Dept. of Army Civilian Nurse, where she spent three years living in Europe. Her circle of friends include Army and Marine Corps Snipers, Rangers, SEALs and Green Berets who help give her military characters the realism readers expect.

As a part of an 18th century living history group, Annie is also a part of an all-female cannon crew. She’ll shoot anything from the field piece to her modern firearms and recently got to fire a .50 cal. military-style sniper rifle. In contrast, she is a self professed “foodie” and would love to sit next to Paula Deen at dinner. Annie and her husband live in central Indiana.
RJ Sullivan2

R.J. Sullivan’s novel Haunting Blue is an edgy paranormal thriller and the first book of the adventures of punk girl Fiona “Blue” Shaefer and her boyfriend Chip Farren. Seventh Star Press released Haunting Obsession, a Rebecca Burton Novella, in 2012 and Virtual Blue, the second book in Fiona’s tale, in 2013. Seventh Star will release a new edition of Haunting Blue in early 2014. R. J.’s short stories have been featured in such acclaimed collections as Dark Faith Invocations by Apex Books and Vampires Don’t Sparkle. His newest project is the Red Lotus series of science fiction novelettes for readers of all ages. R.J. resides with his family in Heartland Crossing, Indiana. He drinks regularly from a Little Mermaid coffee mug and is man enough to admit it. Check in to learn the latest about the project of R.J. Sullivan.

Kathy Watness

Kathy Watness

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s